



## Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Award Eligible Institutions

In line with Irish Research Council policy, the following institutions are eligible to apply for this scheme:

- Athlone Institute of Technology
- Carlow College
- Church of Ireland College of Education
- Coláiste Mhuire Marino
- Cork Institute of Technology
- Dublin City University
- Dublin Institute of Technology
- Dublin Institute of Advanced Studies
- Dublin Dental Hospital
- Dundalk Institute of Technology
- Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design & Technology
- Economic and Social Research Institute
- Froebel College of Education
- Galway–Mayo Institute of Technology
- Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown
- Institute of Technology, Carlow
- Institute of Technology, Sligo
- Institute of Technology, Tallaght
- Institute of Technology, Tralee
- Letterkenny Institute of Technology
- Limerick Institute of Technology
- Marino College
- Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
- Mater Dei Institute of Education
- Milltown Institute of Theology and Philosophy, Dublin
- National College of Art and Design
- National College of Ireland
- National University of Ireland Galway
- National University of Ireland, Maynooth
- Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
- Royal Irish Academy
- Royal Irish Academy of Music
- Shannon College of Hotel Management, Co. Clare
- St. Angela's College, Sligo
- St Patrick's College, Carlow
- St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra
- St. Patrick's College, Maynooth (Pontifical University)
- St. Patrick's College, Thurles





## Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Award Eligible Institutions

- Tipperary Institute
- University College Cork
- University College Dublin
- University of Dublin, Trinity College
- University of Limerick
- Waterford Institute of Technology