Peter Brown

Director

pbrown@research.ie

Fiona Davis

Assistant Director

fdavis@research.ie

Emily Carroll

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme, European Space Agency Traineeships, NASA and Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings Scheme

ecarroll@research.ie

Dr Ronan Fahey

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme

rfahey@research.ie

Leonora Harty

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, GENDER-NET Plus ERA-NET and Ulysses

lharty@research.ie

Dr Raasay Jones

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme and Communications

rjones@research.ie

Dr Aileen Marron

Research Support Officer
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

amarron@research.ie

Dr Sumona Mukherjee

Postdoctoral Intern

smukherjee@research.ie

Dr Maeve O'Riordan

Programme Manager
Enterprise and Employment Programmes

moriordan@research.ie

Dr Deirdre Quinn

Research Support Officer
Enterprise and Employment Programmes (currently on maternity leave)

dquinn@research.ie

Liam Ryan

Programme Manager
Finance and New Foundations

lryan@hea.ie

Neil Tynan

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme and Ulysses

ntynan@research.ie

Dr Andrea Valova

Programme Manager
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (COFUND Programmes) and Career Development Policy

avalova@research.ie