Mr Peter Brown

Interim Director

pbrown@research.ie

Ms Jane Sweetman

Assistant Director

jsweetman@hea.ie

Miss Emily Carroll

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme and European Space Agency Traineeships

ecarroll@research.ie

Ms Fiona Davis

Programme Manager
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

fdavis@research.ie

Dr Ronan Fahey

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme

rfahey@research.ie

Ms Leonora Harty

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme and Ulysses

lharty@research.ie

Dr Raasay Jones

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme and Communications

rjones@research.ie

Dr Aileen Marron

Research Support Officer
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

amarron@research.ie

Dr Sumona Mukherjee

Postdoctoral Intern

smukherjee@research.ie

Dr Maria O’Brien

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme, Research Project Grants and H2020 (ERC Joint NCP and H2020 Societal Challenge Six NCP)

mobrien@research.ie

Dr Maeve O'Riordan

Programme Manager
Enterprise and Employment Programmes

moriordan@research.ie

Dr Deirdre Quinn

Research Support Officer
Enterprise and Employment Programmes (currently on maternity leave)

dquinn@research.ie

Mr Neil Tynan

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme and Ulysses

ntynan@research.ie

Dr Andrea Valova

Programme Manager
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (COFUND Programmes) and Career Development Policy

avalova@research.ie

Mr Liam Ryan

Programme Manager
Finance and New Foundations

lryan@hea.ie