Peter Brown

Director

pbrown@research.ie

Dr Eavan O’Brien

Assistant Director
Impact and Partnerships

eobrien@research.ie

Liz-Anne Worrall

Assistant Director
Programmes and Resources

lworrall@research.ie

Dr Deirdre Quinn

Acting Assistant Director, Joint ERC NCP

dquinn@research.ie

Dr Emer Cahill

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme and GENDER-NET Plus

ecahill@research.ie

Dr Jennifer Cassidy

Research Support Officer
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions COFUND fellowships (CAROLINE)

jcassidy@research.ie

Dr Aude Cincotta

Postdoctoral Intern
Enterprise Partnership Schemes

acincotta@research.ie

Leanne Doyle

Research Support Officer
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

ldoyle@research.ie

Gemma Duke

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme and GENDER-NET Plus

gduke@research.ie

Dr Anne-Julie Lafaye

Postdoctoral Intern
Laureate Awards Programme and GENDER-NET Plus

alafaye@research.ie

Robert Lindsay

Acting Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, Ulysses, Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards, and Communications

rlindsay@research.ie

Dr Chiara Loda

Programme Manager
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions COFUND fellowships (CAROLINE)

cloda@research.ie

Dr Felicity Maxwell

Postdoctoral Intern
Communications

fmaxwell@research.ie

Dr Maria Morrissey

Programme Manager
Enterprise Partnership Schemes

mmorrissey@research.ie

Kerry O'Leary

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, Ulysses and Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards

koleary@research.ie

Mariana Reis De Almeida

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme

mreis@research.ie

Linda Rose

Finance Manager

lrose@research.ie

Rosemary Sweeney

Programme Manager
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

rsweeney@research.ie

Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set these optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy page


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.


Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.