Peter Brown

Director

pbrown@research.ie

Dr Eavan O’Brien

Assistant Director
Impact and Partnerships

eobrien@research.ie

Liz-Anne Worrall

Assistant Director
Programmes and Resources

lworrall@research.ie

Gemma Duke

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme and GENDER-NET Plus

gduke@research.ie

Dr Suz Garrard

Research Support Officer, Postdoctoral Intern
New Foundations, Creative Connections and COALESCE Research Fund

sgarrard@research.ie

Niall Kelly

Research Support Officer
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

nkelly@research.ie

Dr Anne-Julie Lafaye

Postdoctoral Intern, Laureate scheme and Gender Net +

alafaye@research.ie

Robert Lindsay

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme, and European Space Agency Traineeship

rlindsay@research.ie

Dr Aileen Marron

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, Ulysses, Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards, and Communications Manager

amarron@research.ie

Dr Felicity Maxwell

Postdoctoral Intern, Communications

fmaxwell@research.ie

Dr Maria Morrissey

Programme Manager
Enterprise Partnership Schemes

mmorrissey@research.ie

Dr Kieran McNally

Research Support Officer
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (COFUND Programmes) and Enterprise Partnership Schemes

kmcnally@research.ie

Kerry O'Leary

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, Ulysses and Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards

koleary@research.ie

Dr Deirdre Quinn

Programme Manager
NCP H2020, including Societal Challenge 6, and COALESCE Research Fund

dquinn@research.ie

Mariana Reis De Almeida

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme

mreis@research.ie

Rosemary Sweeney

Programme Manager
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

rsweeney@research.ie

Dr Andrea Valova

Programme Manager
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (COFUND Programmes)

avalova@research.ie