Peter Brown

Director

pbrown@research.ie

Dr Eavan O’Brien

Assistant Director
Impact and Partnerships

Liz-Anne Worrall

Assistant Director
Programmes and Resources

Dr Deirdre Quinn

Acting Assistant Director, Joint ERC NCP

dquinn@research.ie

Dr Emer Cahill

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme, GENDER-NET Plus, and Communications

ecahill@research.ie

Dr Jennifer Cassidy

Programme Manager
COALESCE and New Foundations

jcassidy@research.ie

Dr Thaina M. da Costa

Postdoctoral Intern
CAROLINE, COALESCE, and New Foundations

TdaCosta@research.ie

Nicola Dillon

Research Support Officer
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions COFUND fellowships (CAROLINE)

ndillon@research.ie

Gemma Duke

Programme Manager
Laureate Awards Programme and GENDER-NET Plus

Dr Anne-Julie Lafaye

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme, Laureate and Gender

alafaye@research.ie

Robert Lindsay

Acting Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, Ulysses, and Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards

rlindsay@research.ie

Dr Chiara Loda

Programme Manager
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions COFUND fellowships (CAROLINE)

cloda@research.ie

Dr Felicity Maxwell

Postdoctoral Intern
Communications, Finance History, Researcher of the Year Awards

fmaxwell@research.ie

Dr Marina Milić

Postdoctoral Intern
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

MMilic@research.ie

Dr Maria Morrissey

Programme Manager
Enterprise Partnership Schemes

mmorrissey@research.ie

Dr Shauna O'Brien

Postdoctoral Intern
Enterprise Partnership Schemes

sobrien@research.ie

Kerry O'Leary

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme, Ulysses, and Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards

koleary@research.ie

Mariana Reis De Almeida

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme

mreis@research.ie

Linda Rose

Finance Manager

lrose@research.ie

Rosemary Sweeney

Programme Manager
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

rsweeney@research.ie

Data Protection Notice

Please read our updated Data Protection Notice.


Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set these optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy page


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.


Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.