Dr Louise Callinan

Director

LCallinan@research.ie

Linda Rose

Assistant Director
Programmes and Resources

lrose@research.ie

Dr Gráinne Walshe

Assistant Director
Partnerships and Impact

GWalshe@research.ie

Brenda Blake

Programme Manager
COALESCE and New Foundations

bblake@research.ie

Dr Emer Cahill

Programme and Communications Manager
Laureate Awards Programme, GENDER-NET Plus, Researcher of the Year and Communications

ecahill@research.ie

Dr Edmund Chapman

Research Support Officer
Dorothy and UKRI Partnerships

echapman@research.ie

Dr Rachel Clarke

Programme Manager
DOROTHY and CAROLINE MSCA COFUNDs

rclarke@research.ie

Dr Thaina M da Costa

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme

tdacosta@research.ie

Aoife Doyle

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Programme

adoyle@research.ie

Damien Henehan

Programme Manager
Enterprise Partnership Schemes (including Employment-Based Postgraduate Programme), SFI-IRC Pathway Programme and Ulysses Scheme

dhenehan@research.ie

Dr Peter Hodson

Postdoctoral Intern
Laureate and HERA

phodson@research.ie

Robert Lindsay

Programme Manager
Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme and Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting Awards

rlindsay@research.ie

Frank Lynam

Finance Officer

flynam@research.ie

Dr Marina Milić

Research Support Officer
Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship Programme

mmilic@research.ie

Dr Clare Moriarty

Postdoctoral Intern
Communications and Researcher of the Year Awards

cmoriarty@research.ie

Dr Kilian O'Kelly

Research Support Officer
Laureate Awards Programme

kokelly@research.ie

Kerry O'Leary

Research Support Officer
Enterprise Partnership Schemes (including Employment-Based Postgraduate Programme) and Ulysses

koleary@research.ie

Dr Ana Stefanovska

Postdoctoral Intern
COALESCE and New Foundations

astefanovska@research.ie

Rosemary Sweeney

Programme Manager
European Partnerships (including HERA and NORFACE)

rsweeney@research.ie

Data Protection Notice

Please read our updated Data Protection Notice.


Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set these optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy page


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.


Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.